LyricsTop logo
01. Capsized
02. From A Closet In Norway (Oslo Blues)
03. Gently
04. Love Gone Wrong
05. You And Me
06. Unbeliever
07. Second Guess
08. Break The Cycle
09. Open Door
10. No Ordinary Love
Release Date: October 13, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.