LyricsTop logo
01. The Intro About Nothing
02. The Helium Balloon
03. The White Shoes
04. The Pessimist
05. The Middle Finger
06. The One Time In Houston
07. The Girls On Drugs
08. The God Smile
09. The Need To Know
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony
14. The Body
"The Album About Nothing"
Release Date: March 31, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.