LyricsTop logo
01. We Own The Night
02. In The Middle
03. Running Out Of Reasons
04. I Found You
05. Show Me Love
06. Walks Like Rihanna
07. Summer Alive
08. Love Sewn
09. Glow In The Dark
10. Demons
11. Could This Be Love
12. Everybody Knows
13. Heartbreak Story
14. Chasing The Sun
15. If We're Alright
16. Only You
17. Drunk On Love
18. Read My Mind
19. Satellite
"Word Of Mouth"
Release Date: November 4, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.