LyricsTop logo
01. No Good In Goodbye
02. Superheroes
03. Man On A Wire
04. It's Not Right For You
05. The Energy Never Dies
06. Flares
07. Army Of Angels
08. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
09. Paint The Town Green
10. Without Those Songs
11. Hail Rain Or Sunshine
12. Howl At The Moon
"No Sound Without Silence"
Release Date: September 12, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.