LyricsTop logo
01. Syndicate
02. Absolute
03. You Found Me
04. Say When
05. Never Say Never
06. Where The Story Ends
07. Enough For Now
08. Ungodly Hour
09. We Build Then We Break
10. Happiness
"The Fray"
Release Date: February 3, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.