LyricsTop logo
01. The One
02. Tip Toe
03. Stay And Fight
04. Love And War
05. All The Way Home
06. One On One Fun
07. She Did That
08. Hot Sugar
09. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound Of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord
15. Black Tears
"Love And War"
Release Date: September 3, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.