LyricsTop logo
01. Let Me Be Your Star (Extended Intro)
02. At Your Feet
03. Smash!
04. Never Give All The Heart
05. The 20th Century Fox Mambo
06. The National Pastime
07. History Is Made At Night
08. I Never Met A Wolf Who Didn't Love To Howl
09. Mr. & Mrs. Smith
10. Don't Say Yes Until I Finish Talking
11. On Lexington & 52nd Street
12. Cut, Print...Moving On
13. Public Relations
14. Dig Deep
15. Second Hand White Baby Grand
16. They Just Keep Moving The Line
17. Let's Be Bad
18. The Right Regrets
19. (Let's Start) Tomorrow Tonight
20. Our Little Secret
21. Hang The Moon
22. Don't Forget Me
"Bombshell: The New Marilyn Musical From Smash"
Release Date: February 12, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.