LyricsTop logo
01. The Haunting
02. N.M.E.
03. Forever Stuck In Our Youth
04. Why Worry
05. Ancient History
06. Bleak December
07. Duality
08. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
09. Tomorrow
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious
Release Date: October 14, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.