LyricsTop logo
01. Eyes Wide Open
02. Can't Blame A Girl For Trying
03. The Middle Of Starting Over
04. We'll Be The Stars
05. Two Young Hearts
06. Your Love's Like
07. Too Young
08. Seamless
09. Right Now
10. Darling I'm A Mess
11. White Flag
12. Best Thing I Got
"Eyes Wide Open"
Release Date: April 14, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.