LyricsTop logo
01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It Bae
07. Gust Of Wind
08. Lost Queen
09. Freq
10. Know Who You Are
11. It Girl
"G I R L"
Release Date: March 3, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.