LyricsTop logo
01. Days Of War
02. Change Or Die
03. Hollywood Whore
04. I Almost Told You That I Loved You
05. Lifeline
06. Had Enough
07. Live This Down
08. March Out Of The Darkness
09. Into The Light
10. Carry Me
11. Nights Of Love
12. State Of Emergency
Release Date: March 24, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.