LyricsTop logo
01. This Is Gospel
02. Miss Jackson
03. Vegas Lights
04. Girl That You Love
05. Nicotine
06. Girls/Girls/Boys
07. Casual Affair
08. Far Too Young To Die
09. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things
11. Can't Fight Against the Youth
12. All The Boys
"Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!"
Release Date: October 8, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.