LyricsTop logo
01. Counting Stars
02. If I Lose Myself
03. Feel Again
04. What You Wanted
05. I Lived
06. Light It Up
07. Can't Stop
08. Au Revoir
09. Burning Bridges
10. Something I Need
11. Preacher
12. Don't Look Down
13. Something's Gotta Give
14. Life In Color
Release Date: March 22, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.