LyricsTop logo
01. Million Miles An Hour
02. Edge Of A Revolution
03. What Are You Waiting For?
04. She Keeps Me Up
05. Make Me Believe Again
06. Satellite
07. Get 'Em Up
08. The Hammer's Coming Down
09. Miss You
10. Got Me Runnin' Round
11. Sister Sin
"No Fixed Address"
Release Date: November 17, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.