LyricsTop logo
01. Thank You
02. Classic
03. God Only Knows
04. American Dream
05. Could Be Me
06. Forever Until Tomorrow
07. Wasted
08. Heartbreak Holiday
09. Nowhere
10. No More Second Chances
11. Goodbye Song
Release Date: January 30, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.