LyricsTop logo
01. All Around The World
02. Keep Her On The Low
03. Used To Be
04. I Lean (Lose It)
05. Pretty Girl
06. I'm Falling
07. Ready For Love
08. Band-Aid
09. Forever
10. Video
11. Brightside
12. Lookin For Ya
13. Bang Bang Bang
14. Your Favorite Song
15. House Party
"All Around The World"
Release Date: March 12, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.