LyricsTop logo
01. Kicking And Screaming
02. Party In The USA
03. When I Look At You
04. The Time Of Our Lives
05. Talk Is Cheap
06. Obsessed
07. Before The Storm
"The Time Of Our Lives"
Release Date: August 28, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.