LyricsTop logo
01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. It's A Beautiful Day
03. To Love Somebody
04. Who's Lovin You
05. Something Stupid
06. Come Dance With Me
07. Close Your Eyes
08. After All
09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart
"To Be Loved"
Release Date: April 15, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.