LyricsTop logo
01. The Best Part (Interlude)
02. All About That Bass
03. Dear Future Husband
04. Close Your Eyes
05. 3AM
06. Like I'm Going To Lose You
07. Bang Dem Sticks
08. Walkashame
09. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Moving
12. No Good For You
13. Mr. Almost
14. My Selfish Heart
15. Credit
Release Date: January 9, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.