LyricsTop logo
01. Uptown's First Finale
02. Summer Breaking
03. Feel Right
04. Uptown Funk
05. I Can't Lose
06. Daffodils
07. Crack In The Pearl
08. In Case Of Fire
09. Leaving Los Feliz
10. Heavy And Rolling
11. Crack In The Pearl, Pt. II
"Uptown Special"
Release Date: January 13, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.