LyricsTop logo
01. Rude
02. No Evil
03. Let Your Hair Down
04. Stupid Me
05. No Way No
06. Paradise
07. Don't Kill The Magic
08. One Woman One Man
09. Little Girl Big World
10. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
11. How Do You Want To Be Remembered
"Don't Kill The Magic"
Release Date: June 30, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.