LyricsTop logo
01. Sheezus
02. L8 CMMR
03. Air Balloon
04. Our Time
05. Insincerely Yours
06. Take My Place
07. As Long As I Got You
08. Close Your Eyes
09. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Wind Your Neck In
14. Who Do You Love?
15. Miserable Without Your Love
16. Holding On To Nothing
17. Somewhere Only We Know
Release Date: May 2, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.