LyricsTop logo
01. Get To Me
02. Goodbye Town
03. Nothin' Like The First Time
04. Downtown
05. Better Off Now (That You're Gone)
06. It Ain't Pretty
07. Can't Stand The Rain
08. Golden
09. Long Teenage Goodbye
10. All For Love
11. Better Man
12. Generation Away
13. Compass
Release Date: May 6, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.