LyricsTop logo
01. Somebody
02. Future Love
03. Speak Up
04. Goodbye
05. Sabotage
06. Died In Your Eyes
07. Powerless
08. Cried Me A River
09. Doesn't Everybody Want To Fall In Love
10. It's Gotta Be Love
11. Disconnect
Release Date: July 28, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.