LyricsTop logo
01. Hideaway
02. No Enemiesz
03. Losin' My Mind
04. So Deep
05. Vietnam
06. Bad Thing
07. What Is Love
08. Sound Of A Woman
09. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose
"Sound Of A Woman"
Release Date: October 21, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.