LyricsTop logo
01. Inside Out
02. 99 Times
03. Who You Are Without Me
04. Angel
05. Sweet Silver Lining
06. Playing With My Heart
07. Manhattan From The Sky
08. Talkin' Smooth
09. Lift Me Up
10. Say Anything
11. Unfair
12. Forever And Almost Always
"A Fine Mess"
Release Date: May 18, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.