LyricsTop logo
01. My Life
02. The Right One (Interlude)
03. Damn
04. I Don't Like Me
05. Can't Raise A Man
06. V.S.O.P.
07. Pay My Bills
08. Sometimes
09. Coochie Symphony (Interlude)
10. Ride Out
11. Hate On Her
12. When I Get A Man
13. Rebuild This Heart (Interlude)
14. A Mother's Prayer
15. Better Than Nothing
16. The Right One
17. Same Man
"Rebellious Soul"
Release Date: August 13, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.