LyricsTop logo
01. World War III
02. Paranoid
03. Fly With Me
04. Poison Ivy
05. Hey Baby
06. Before The Storm
07. What Did I Do To Your Heart
08. Much Better
09. Black Keys
10. Don't Charge Me For The Crime
11. Turn Right
12. Don't Speak
13. Keep It Real
"Lines, Vines And Trying Times"
Release Date: June 16, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.