LyricsTop logo
01. Wildfire
02. Dear Marie
03. Waitin' On The Day
04. Paper Doll
05. Call Me The Breeze
06. Who You Love
07. I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
08. Wildfire (Interlude)
09. You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge And Gun
11. On The Way Home
"Paradise Valley"
Release Date: August 20, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.