LyricsTop logo
01. I Love It
02. All Night
03. We Got The World
04. Ready For The Weekend
05. Girlfriend
06. In The Stars
07. On A Roll
08. Just Another Night
09. Hold On
10. Light Me Up
11. Then We Kiss
12. Nights Like This
13. Heads Up
14. Lovers To Friends
"This Is... Icona Pop"
Release Date: September 23, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.