LyricsTop logo
01. Take Me To Church
02. Angel Of Small Death & The Codeine Scene
03. Jackie And Wilson
04. Someone New
05. To Be Alone
06. From Eden
07. In A Week
08. Sedated
09. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner's God
13. Cherry Wine
14. In The Woods Somewhere
15. Run
16. Arsonist's Lullaby
17. My Love Will Never Die
Release Date: September 19, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.