LyricsTop logo
01. Chemical Prisoner
02. God, If You Are Above...
03. Sexy Drug
04. Just Like You
05. Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
06. Stay Away
07. Wait And See
08. The Bitter End
09. My Heart's To Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die For You
12. Brother
13. My Apocalypse II
14. Pray
"Just Like You"
Release Date: February 24, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.