LyricsTop logo
01. Just For One Day
02. Spaghetti
03. XO
04. Chloe (You're The One I Want)
05. Girl Next Door
06. Nothing To Lose
07. I Love LA
08. Sunset Blvd.
09. 3000 Miles
10. Teenage Kings
11. One Day
12. Do It All Again
13. I Wish
"Nothing To Lose"
Release Date: July 30, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.