LyricsTop logo
01. Move
02. Fake Your Way To The Top
03. Cadillac Car
04. Steppin' To The Bad Side
05. Love You I Do
06. I Want You Baby
07. Family
08. Dreamgirls
09. It's All Over
10. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
11. When I First Saw You
12. Patience
13. I Am Changing
14. I Meant You No Harm / Jimmy's Rap
15. One Night Only
16. One Night Only (Disco)
17. Listen
18. Hard To Say Goodbye
19. Dreamgirls (Finale)
20. When I First Saw You (Duet)
"Dreamgirls Soundtrack"
Release Date: December 5, 2006

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.