LyricsTop logo
01. La Dee Dee
02. Pretty Brown Eyes
03. No Ceiling
04. Sinkin' In
05. Summertime Of Our Lives
06. Imma Be Cool
07. If You Left Him For Me
08. Love
09. Better Be Mine
10. Children Of The Ocean
11. Rainy Day
12. Awake All Night
"Surfer's Paradise"
Release Date: July 12, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.