LyricsTop logo
01. Westside
02. Nothin' Like Me
03. Ayo
04. Girl You Loud
05. Remember Me
06. I Bet
07. D.G.I.F.U. (Don't Get It Fucked Up)
08. Better
09. Lights Out
10. Real One
11. Bitches N Marijuana
12. She Goin' Up
13. Wrong In The Right Way
14. Bunkin' (f/ Jay305 & T.I.)
15. It's Yo Shit (f/ Wale)
16. Banjo
"Fan Of A Fan: The Album"
Release Date: February 20, 2015

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.