LyricsTop logo
01. Sucker
02. Break The Rules
03. London Queen
04. Breaking Up
05. Gold Coins
06. Boom Clap
07. Doing It
08. Body Of My Own
09. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. So Over You
12. Die Tonight
13. Caught In The Middle
14. Need Ur Luv
15. Money (That's What I Want)
Release Date: December 16, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.