LyricsTop logo
01. Fade Away
02. I Will Not Bow
03. Crawl
04. Give Me A Sign
05. Hopeless
06. What Lies Beneath
07. Anthem Of The Angels
08. Lights Out
09. Dear Agony
10. Into The Nothing
11. Without You
"Dear Agony"
Release Date: September 29, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.