LyricsTop logo
01. Heart Heart Heartbreak
02. Love Drunk
03. She's Got A Boyfriend Now
04. Two Is Better Than One
05. Contagious
06. Real Thing
07. Someone Like You
08. The Shot Heard 'Round The World
09. The First One
10. Chemicals Collide
11. Go
"Love Drunk"
Release Date: September 7, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.