LyricsTop logo
01. Weight Of The World
02. Say It
03. Dirt Room
04. Been Down
05. My Never
06. Should Be Loved
07. Kangaroo Cry
08. Picking Up Pieces
09. Jump Rope
10. Blue Skies
11. Blue Does
12. The End
13. Graceful Dancing
"Approaching Normal"
Release Date: March 24, 2009

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.