LyricsTop logo
01. In A World Like This
02. Permanent Stain
03. Breathe
04. Madeleine
05. Show 'Em (What You're Made Of)
06. Make Believe
07. Try
08. Trust Me
09. Love Somebody
10. One Phone Call
11. Feels Like Home
12. Soldier
13. Hot, Hot, Hot
14. Light On
15. In Your Arms
16. Take Care
"In A World Like This"
Release Date: July 30, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.