LyricsTop logo
01. Rock N Roll
02. Here's To Never Growing Up
03. Seventeen
04. Bitchin' Summer
05. Let Me Go
06. Give You What You Like
07. Bad Girl
08. Hello Kitty
09. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
10. Sippin' On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush
14. Rock N Roll (Acoustic)
15. Bad Reputation
16. How You Remind Me
"Avril Lavigne"
Release Date: November 5, 2013

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.