LyricsTop logo
01. Rockstar
02. Land Of Opportunity
03. Already Home
04. I Really Want It
05. Say Something
06. You'll Be Okay
07. Everyone Is Gay
08. There Is An Answer
09. I Don't Wanna Love Somebody Else
10. This Is The New Year
11. Shorty Don't Wait
12. Cheer Up!
"Is There Anybody Out There?"
Release Date: January 21, 2014

All lyrics provided are property and copyright of their actual owners.
This collection is intended to be used for educational purposes only.